Nothing Unknown (Remastered) - Download

Nothing Unknown (Remastered) - Download

Regular price
Sale price

Composed in 1995, "Nothing Unknown" has more of an electronic feel and you can hear hints of Tangerine Dream and Kitaro from time to time.

Innocent Control also has the one time a vocal track appeared, sung by Billy Esposito with lyrics by Brian Johnson.

  1. Worlds Of Light
  2. Dreamer
  3. The Other Side
  4. Nothing Unknown
  5. The Outing
  6. Horizons
  7. Innocent Control
  • Available in MP3 of WAV Format 

The Relics series are recordings made before the official start of the Dragonwind fantasy series.  You will still find Christopher's use of melody and themes throughout.